partials

partials

 

I’ve mentioned partials before but haven’t posted a specific illustration of them. There are a lot of different kinds of partials in that any zombie which is missing parts of its body are considered partials. Though generally this refers to limbs or part of the head or body as missing fingers or toes don’t have too much of an effect on the creature itself. So if you take a look at the skeletals, and crawlers you’ll find they are also in the general category of partials.

Nice and simple right?

Published by

Mike Kloran

Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

5 thoughts on “partials”

Leave a comment