Bruce Campbell

On Facebook today I noticed someone shared a story that said Evil Dead III: Army of Darkness had come out twenty years ago and I suddenly felt very old. Then I checked IMDB which said it came out in 1992 and felt even older. Damn it!

Twenty years ago!? That’s just insane. So, today, I’m taking a bit of a break from the zombies and focussing on a personal hero and fighter of the undead in all their demonic forms: Bruce Campbell. Yeah, yeah sure he had a name in the movie but who cares about Ash? Hell, even the title sequence of the movie said it was Bruce Campbell vs the Army of Darkness.
Bruce Campbell

Published by

Mike Kloran

I am an Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

