Zombie Targets

Note: I prepared this blog post to go out around Halloween but was informed that these products are no longer available, which is a real shame because they are pretty awesome.

zombie-targets-3A while back you may recall me sharing some info with you about some amazing zombie paintball masks which I just completely fell in love with.

Well the good people at Nether Designs who brought you those bad ass masks are back with some sweet zombie archery and paintball targets. Imagine sticking a big juicy paintball in the eye socket of a zombie head and the satisfaction of seeing it burst as your arrow drives its way home!

Really picture that because honestly, I don’t know many people that could actually do that who don’t exist in the land of fiction. So it seems like one of those primary skills all people should have or at least try.

Big shout out to Joe Park for bringing these to my attention.

Check out Nether Designs of Facebook

or at their main site. 

zombie-targets zombie-targets-2

Published by

Mike Kloran

Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

