Hines Ward

Despite having a real love fitness and staying healthy by working out I don’t actually watch sports because why watch when you can do?

That being the case I had no idea who Hines Ward was until I heard him on a recent episode of the Art of Charm podcast where he gave a fantastic interview talking about his experience in the NFL and the challenges he faced growing up as a biracial kid. The interview is pretty amazing for a lot of reasons but one cool thing that I learned is that he had a cameo as a walker on the Walking Dead.

Hines WardHines Ward 2

One of the producers was a fan of Hines and Hines was a fan of the show so everything came together nicely.

Check out the full interview on The Art of Charm episode 520.

cover170x170

Published by

Mike Kloran

I am an Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

