Zombie Kids Book Preview

With all the admin I have to do on the my main site My English Images I haven’t had nearly as much time to actually draw and paint as I would like. One thing I have been drawing and painting is a children’s book in collaboration with author Colin M Drysdale.  So I’m really happy to share this preview image of this latest book: Zombies Love Brains!

'Zombies Love Brains' Page one.
Written by Colin M Drysdale, Zombies Love Brains has been a really interesting project I’ve been doing the illustrations for over the past year and I’m really excited to share more about it as it comes available.

So keep an eye out because it’s lurking right around the corner.

Published by

Mike Kloran

I am an Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

