Zombie Star Wars

My son is going absolutely crazy for Star Wars even though he’s never actually seen it. He’s not even three years old yet and can only digest bits and pieces of the story. But the advertising, the toys, the massive campaign has got us all surrounded. And even though we’re not likely to see zombies in Star Wars anytime soon. . . I thought it would be a fun chance to do a week of zombie Star Wars.

This poster caught my eye before I knew it was attached to the JibJab video embedded below. You know JibJab right? If not check out their site. They make funny videos and the site is set up so that you can put yourself in their videos too.

The artwork on the poster is pretty fun. It’s super clear and taken from the style of the original posters. Honestly it’s a lot better than the video, but you be the judge.

HopeZlo_sm

Published by

Mike Kloran

Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

