Zombie Ice Cream

Ok, sounds crazy but why not? I Googled Zombie ice cream and this is what I got.

Hey, if you don’t look for something new you won’t find it.

6a00d8341c145e53ef0133f55625bb970b-800wiThis might be my favorite of the bunch. It’s a great take on the classic snacks from the Let’s All Go to the Movies animation where the bite out of the ice cream has lead to something horrible! It’s a bit like a half zombie crawling along reaching out pleadingly. I’m thinking bicycle girl from the first episode of The Walking Dead. 

Unknown orig-11849581.jpg

I’ve seen these two around or at least one of them. I included them here because I’m not really sure which one came first. Do you know? Are they both by the same artist? At first they look pretty similar but they use different fonts, the eyes are pac mans on one and not on the other and once you get past that you start seeing all sorts of differences like the shoes, the shape of the cone etc.

icecreamcup5
Discovered these awesome cups and the Kickstarter campaign to get them into production and unfortunately the incredible debacle that apparently turned into. If you’re thinking of ordering some you might want to wait as the campaign didn’t go the way it was meant to apparently. 

img-thingI love this little guy. It’s a great clean design that reads really nicely even when copied or seen from a distance. 

ef63a93da2dad43f9ee6892784d1dc25
And finally rounding it all out is this ice cream and his two yummy buddies a cupcake (overrated) and donut (love them.)

What do you think? Have I found the best Zombie ice cream out there? Sound off folks!

Published by

Mike Kloran

Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

