Marvel Zombies vs Army of Darkness

I sat down to do a review of Army of Darkness and had so much fun watching it I lost track of the review. Then I stumbles across this little gem.

A while back Marvel decided to make a buck off the zombie apocalypse craze with Marvel Zombies. A sort of “what if” universe where the zombie apocalypse happened and the heroes of the Marvel universe were caught up in it.

At some point they also decided to cash in on fan favorite Army of Darkness by doing a crossover where Ash lands in the zombie world of Marvel and starts doing what he does best.

Which kind of explains this video (which is awesome by the way.

It’s the kind of thing I’d love to do if any of my friends were into doing that sort of thing.

Click here if the embed doesn’t work.

Published by

Mike Kloran

Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

