Finger Friend Zombies

There is this cute little kind of picture where people paint or draw on their fingers to make them look like characters and then post the photos online. Some of them are really cute, others are painted to look like horrifying zombies. Ok, honestly the zombies are pretty damned cute too.

I was looking around for a few of the examples I’ve seen that I liked when I found some of them were made by someone! Ok, that’s ridiculous. I mean of course they were made by “Someone” but I mean they were made by someone you could actually look up and find on the interwebs.

All hail the Zombie King!  I’ll have to do a post about this guy some time soon because he seems pretty damned cool and the one who started the trend in people turning their friendly fingers into the rotting dead.

Unknown
zombiefingerattack

In looking around I also found some pretty fun examples by other people just out having fun. So check these out and let us know which ones you like the best in the comments below!

finger-zombieIMG_20120316_111045219ec346f224470ddc337c274da614d9

Published by

Mike Kloran

Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

One thought on “Finger Friend Zombies”

Leave a Reply

