Annoyance

angry
That’s basically how I feel. I’ve had a cold for about a month now and it won’t go away. Is it just an incredibly bad case of hay fever? It’s really driving me nuts whatever it is. Hopefully I’ll get it all cleared up soon.

Which made me wonder about how people would heal themselves in the zombie apocalypse. People on our favorite TV shows sometimes come across doctors or medicine etc. just in the nick of time and although there is a lot of it out there, it does tend to have a shelf life. Once that runs out, unless you’re an expert on medicinal plants, you probably won’t know what to do.

I think this has to go on my list of things to learn, medicinal plant culture.

Ah well, until the zombies come around or I succumb and become a zombie myself, I’ll have to stick to regular medicine. ARRRRRRRG.

How about you guys? Know any good home remedies for this sort of thing? How are you planning to make it in the zombie world without medicine?

Published by

Mike Kloran

Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

