My son reading Zombies: The Stinking Dead

The best thing in my life is my son. I love that little guy like you wouldn’t believe. One thing I really wanted to do was to make a story book for him which was my main motivation behind making Zombies the Stinking Dead.

He’s still really little, not yet two and so he can’t quite read the story yet but the other day he was flipping through it on the iPad and he saw the author page and called out “Dada!” I was so happy. He actually knew that drawing was me! Hahah! So cool.

So this is a video of us reading the book. I hope you like it and if you want to check out the book for yourself just click here.

(In case the video doesn’t embed properly, click here for YouTube.)

Published by

Mike Kloran

I am an Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

