Gardening

Gardening
Be honest, how many edible plants have you every grown?

If the bad days ever do come, zombie or otherwise, having a strong stock of edible plants is the way to go. This past summer I started experimenting with gardening and I’ll be frank; if it ever comes down to growing my own crops for survival, I’m screwed.

There’s just no way I can grow enough to keep myself alive right now. It’s totally possible, I’ve got the space, but I DON’T know what I’m doing. My tomatoes were great, all three of them. Cherry tomatoes by the way. Those tiny little ones. My Ivy died, meaning bean plants wouldn’t make it and even my aloe plant isn’t doing so well.

So get planting now if you want to make it in the end!

Published by

Mike Kloran

I am an Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

