Zombie Chia Pets

Came across this gem over at Geekologie the other day and though I’m not much of a gardener I have been trying to learn. You know, just in case the end really does hit. One of these might just look good on the balcony with my tomatoes.zombie-chia-petsFrom Geekologie:
“These are the new line of Chia Zombies. They come in ‘Lifeless Lisa’, ‘Creepy Holden’ and ‘Restless Arm’ varieties and all retail for $17.

Published by

Mike Kloran

I am an Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

