two thumbs up

alright
As you may have noticed, every monday I post a movie review about a zombie flick. I’ve done a few of the big name movies and have a few more of them to go but I love hitting the old school or obscure movies many of us may have missed. (Check out my review of Shockwaves for an example.)

But here’s my question for you.

What zombie flicks do you give two thumbs up to?

Sound off in the comments.

Published by

Mike Kloran

Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

2 thoughts on “two thumbs up”

  1. Pontypool –

    Although, as with many recent zombie movies, it is difficult to determine whether or not the monsters in Pontypool are even zombies in the first place, they are probably zombie-like enough to get the nod. This movie was intelligent and suspenseful in a way that I simply did not expect. Definitely gets my vote for best recent zombie movie that not nearly enough people have seen.

    P.S. Check out my zombie blog – EatPreyLimp.Blogspot.Com

    Like

    1. Oh! Thanks for the tip. I haven’t seen that one yet. And thanks for the reminder. I’ve got to get you listed on my friends page!

      Great stuff there!

      Like

Leave a Reply

