Trapped in a room with a zombie

trapped in a room with a zombieOh wow I love this! Real people, a real room, and a role play adventure back from the grave!

I’ve been to two events like this, once in high school and another a few years ago. Both times we did it as a whodunnit kind of murder mystery. One of the actors fell down dead and the rest of us role-played looking for clues and solving riddles. Also in both cases we had an incredible time and I can only imagine how much fun this zombie-themed locked-room mystery must be.

So what is it?
It’s a hell of a lot of fun.
11 people are locked in a room with a zombie. They have one hour to solve clues and find a key to the room and thereby escape. Every five minutes the chain the zombie is secured to the wall with gets lengthened just a bit longer raising the stakes just a little higher.

I LOVE this, so please click here for the details.

Published by

Mike Kloran

I am an Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

