The Walking Dead Season 5 Trailer

I usually start the week out with a movie review post but this trailer for the Walking Dead Season 5 just came out and I thought it would be more timely to share it today.

WARNING: MAJOR SPOILERS IN THE TRAILER especially if you haven’t finished season four yet. (But why wouldn’t you have done that?)

When I first watched it, there were a few things about the trailer I wasn’t not wild about. It just seems to give quite a lot away. Then again, we KNOW that our team are going to get out of the trap they fell into at the end of season 4 somehow. And we know that the possibility of going to Washington has always been on the table. Plus we don’t know how spaced out the events in the trailer are time wise. So the more I think about it the more it grows on me. Like a fungus. 

It’ll be interesting to see how it all plays out. 

Can’t wait. 

Published by

Mike Kloran

Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

