Baby Brain Cake

baby brain cake
What can I say?

This adorable little guy got a brain cake for his birthday!

Happy Birthday little dude! I’m just guessing based on my own experience as a parent but it looks like this little guys parents really like him and want to have fun with him. That’s how I feel with my son. Like he’s my little buddy and we are having some good times together.

I found this photo on Uberhumor.com when it came through my Flipboard feed. I’m not sure where the original comes from or if little Toby has had his second birthday yet or not. Anyway, if Toby’s folks are out there, great job! And I have a question for you.

Where can I get one of these cakes for my little monster?

Published by

Mike Kloran

I am an Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

