The Walking Dead Game Fan Art

Sometimes I come across a piece of art or an illustration that just blows me away. This is definitely one of them. This illustration of most of the characters from the Walking Dead Game just floored me. Although Katjaa and Duck aren’t in there as well as a few other characters it’s still just a brilliant piece.

If you haven’t played the first season of the Walking Dead game yet you should definitely take the time to do so. BUT, you might want to have some tissues on hand. It’s a seriously moving story that will have you in or near tears several times during the story. 

the_walking_dead_by_bisparulz-d5yrptzThis amazing piece was created by Illustrator Michael Bisparulz. You can find his work, as I did, on his Deviant Art page by clicking here. 

Published by

Mike Kloran

I am an Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

