Exit Humanity zombie

Exit Humanity Guy If you haven’t seen Exit Humanity yet don’t worry, I won’t give away any spoilers here BUT check out my full review of it by clicking here.  The zombies in Exit Humanity stand out for three reasons. 1. The movie is set in the late 1800’s so they are very “old timey.” 2. They are reanimated due to demonic powers and as such have creepy black eyes. 3. They “tend” to have pale white skin, but not always. I got the impression watching the movie that this was actually the result of something going on in the makeup department more than something the director and effects people intended. Still, I liked the movie enough to make this illustration, so it’s certainly not all bad.

Published by

Mike Kloran

Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

