Zombie Paintball

I LOVE paintball.

It was one of the best things and the source of some of the best memories I have from University. I just fell in love with the game as soon as I played. And lucky me, I had a great place to play. Since I grew up in Pennsylvania, Skirmish USA was right at my back door. Ok, well not RIGHT at my back door, it was a BIT of a drive. But it was a hell of a lot closer then than it is now. What I wouldn’t give to get back there to play again!

And WOW what I wouldn’t give to go back and play in one of these amazing zombie masks I saw on Geekologie recently!


zombie-paintball-masks-3

zombie-paintball-masks-5

Published by

Mike Kloran

I am an Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

One thought on “Zombie Paintball”

Leave a Reply

