Zombie Factor

zombie factor
A couple days ago I posted about an interesting article I found on The Art of Manliness regarding how to make a BugOutBag. Basically an emergency kit in case of flood, severe weather, earthquakes or whatever else can and does go wrong. I ended up getting a Tweet from Zombie factor about what they have on offer. (Let me just say here how weird it feels to say I got a tweet from anyone. I hate Twitter with a passion.)

It turns out they’ve got a hefty supply of good stuff just ready to go so that you can be the same.

So check them out here.

I have to admit that despite some run ins I’ve had where I felt I needed a bag like this and having a bit of this and that set aside, I don’t have nearly enough prepped as I should. Time to kick my zombie preparedness into high gear!

Published by

Mike Kloran

Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

