Happy Zombie Birthday

zombie_birthday_display

While looking around for some birthday cards I came across this brilliantly brainy little birthday card. It’s got a pretty standard zombie, green skin, big teeth and buggy eyes but he’s a pretty happy fellow because he’s got a bit of brains with some candles for a cake. I think everyone recognizes that zombies eat flesh, not just brains, but the brains seem to be a favorite as the zombie lore solidifies itself in our pop culture more and more.

So, if you’re a flesh eater or a brain eater, either way, happy birthday little zombie guy!

Published by

Mike Kloran

I am an Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

