foamers

I can’t for the life of me remember where I saw these guys recently but, I liked the idea so much I made this image.

foamers

A lot of modern zombie stories these days focus on zombies coming back because of some sort of infection or disease. In some cases this is likened to a variation of rabies. And what is one of the main things we always hear is a telltale sign of infection when confronted with an animal that might have rabies? Foaming at the mouth!

Foamers have a nasty lather of infectious foam around their mouths. It might even be coming out of their noses. Whatever you do stay clear away from them just like any other zombie and make sure that the foam or the fluids from the thing don’t get on you. In a lot of the stories the medical zombies tend to be highly infectious. So we don’t want any loose fluids getting around.

Published by

Mike Kloran

I am an Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

