Ronald McDonald Zombie

I do love a little playfulness in a piece of artwork especially when it takes the piss out of place like McDonalds. I admittedly loved Micky D’s when I was a kid which is a good sign of how well they market to children. But as an adult I hardly ever eat there. I’d much rather be able to go up and down a flight of stairs without huffing and puffing and play with my kids without fearing a heart attack any minute. Something this guy trying to get away from Ronald should have considered when he decided to skip the cardio.

ronald mcdonald
One note, I haven’t been able to find the name of the artist who made this fun little horror. So if you know, please post it in the comments below.

Published by

Mike Kloran

Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

