Zombie Types for kids

Trying to prepare your kids for the zombie apocalypse? I know I am.

But how do you explain to little Billy or Suzie that uncle Jack isn’t uncle Jack anymore? That he’s now a flesh-eating horror show who needs to be stopped at any cost? How do you do that and not totally freak them out?

Luckily, that’s one of the things I cover in my latest book. Though the story centers on a pair of friends holed up in a house while zombies approach, the story covers all the zombie basics, including different types of zombies and how to stop a zombie if they do get in the house.

I cover flesh eaters and brain eaters, slow zombies and fast ones and a wide variety of other zombie types.

All in the cutest way possible!

zombie types

I’ll be posting screenshots all week but you can get a look at these great nasties by just heading over to iTunes by clicking here or get the PDF by following this link.

Published by

Mike Kloran

I am an Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

