Book Cover

Talk about a busy month. I’m actually writing this while packed into a Tokyo train car on my way to work because I don’t have any other time to write it.

20131010-085133.jpg

So here it is at LONG last!

This is the cover of my latest book and my first foray into the world of children’s literature.

There’s a long story behind this image and I’m still hoping it has a happy ending.

Stay tuned for availability and purchase info for what’s going to be a fun read this Halloween.

Published by

Mike Kloran

I am an Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

2 thoughts on “Book Cover”

    1. Thanks for posting this. And thanks for bringing your blog to my attention. Looks like you’ve got an interesting story developing there. I like the “animalistic” take you have on the “zombie” or “plague” epidemic story.

      Like

Leave a Reply

