Zombie Heads

bue head
This blue beau is one of the first and still one of my favorites of all the heads I’ve drawn.

Zombie heads, and LOTS of them play a big part in putting together the pages of the zombie kids book I’ve been working on over the summer. I can’t wait to show them all to you so this week I’ll be blogging about all my favorite heads, starting with these three images, three of my favorite of the heads from my story.

Green lady head
This lovely lady is another of the loveliest lady zombie heads I’ve made yet.

 

skinny pete zombie
Skinny Pete from Breaking Bad was the inspiration for this thin devil. I mean really, Skinny Pete and Badger are two of the best supporting characters ever.

Published by

Mike Kloran

Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

2 thoughts on “Zombie Heads”

Leave a Reply

