Zombie Bakery

googleThis week I’m taking a little time to look at some great zombie images and stories that are out there in the mysterious land of the interwebs. In order to do that I basically did a google image search, pulled out my five favorite images and am blogging about them. Here we go on day two.

body-parts-bakery
Look at that horrible, gruesome nasty BREAD! Yes that’s right bread.
This bakery in Thailand serves up loaves of bread baked in the shape of human body parts and then glazed and painted to look even more gruesome. I’m not entirely sure why bakery artist Kittiwat Unarrom decided to do this but everyone needs a gimmick I suppose.

GROSS!

Strictly speaking this has nothing to do with zombies and more to do with body parts and baking but it popped up on my image search for zombies and it is wonderfully nasty.

Published by

Mike Kloran

Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

One thought on “Zombie Bakery”

Leave a Reply

