running over

running over
If you’re lucky enough to have a car during the zombie apocalypse, or if it’s still early days, smashing a few zombies with it might be an option. It’s definitely not a perfect solution though.

Smashing a zombie is just like smashing a person and it could end up doing a lot of damage to your car and yourself. In fact the act of smashing the zombie might actually drive you right off the road and into a ditch or a building. the amount of damage done by deer in Pennsylvania where I grew up is incredible. Not that it was the deer’s fault mind you. Just that standing in the road and getting hit by oncoming traffic is a hell of a way to screw up a car’s front end. Yeah I feel sorry for the deer but the damage to the front of a car in an accident like that is incredible.  So if you are driving around and you have no other choice, smash the zombie, but do it at your own risk.

I have to admit I’m a terrible driver and haven’t been behind the wheel for years so this isn’t much of an option for me. Any drivers out there have opinions on this one? Is it better to go fast or slow? Nick the thing with the bumper or just try to back over it?

Published by

Mike Kloran

I am an Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

One thought on “running over”

Leave a Reply

