Zombie-thon

So here is another nice blog I think you should check out. In this case it’s a fun blog about zombie movies, books, and games called Zombie-Thon.

zombie-thon
Yeah, I’ll be honest and say I originally read it as zombie THONG but hey, I’m just that kind of guy. (Be honest, you know you want to do an image search for THAT!)

But what is this non thong zombie blog?

It started off as a simple Halloween viewing of Night of the Living Dead, turned into a month long zombie-thon, then blog and grew from there. Now it’s a regular source of fun zombie related things. REALLY awesome zombie related things actually. I’ll post an example below but do yourself a favor, take four minutes, head on over to Zombie-Thon by clicking here and have fun looking around. You’ll love it.

One recent post featured this SWEET song by Stephanie Mabey:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZPNqub966Tw

Published by

Mike Kloran

I am an Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

2 thoughts on “Zombie-thon”

  1. Hey, thanks for linking to our blog! We’re glad that you enjoy Zombie-Thon. And we’ll admit… we’re totally going to do an image search for “zombie thong” now… wish us luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

