carriers

carriers
Is it unfair to list the infected in with zombie types? I don’t think so. These people are just zombies waiting to happen. Should this woman be excluded from a group of survivors? No, no. She’s fine. She said she was fine!! Didn’t you hear her the first time!! What’s wrong with you people!! AAAAAAAAGH!

Yeah, that’s right, she’s as bad as typhoid Mary. She’s a carrier and  the person best suited to the name, the living dead! Carriers are the infected, either having contracted the condition through blood, bites, worms, radiation or whatever magic seems to be working on them. In this case, the classic zombie situation, this woman has been bit and is actually trying to cover up the fact that she is a ticking time bomb just waiting to go off.

It’s horrible, it’s hard, but carriers need to be dealt with the same way we deal with zombies. Don’t prolong their suffering or cause more by letting them continue in your survival group.

Published by

Mike Kloran

I am an Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

2 thoughts on “carriers”

  1. I have to say, your work is funny but at the same time thought-provoking. I love the characters and I enjoy the story, comments, little labels you put on them…they make for a great experience. And I also get a kick from the faces of the zombies. They look fabulous! Keep up the great work!

    Like

    1. Thanks a lot Jack! I’ve been doing loads of illustrations for another site for a while and finally said to myself, what do I really WANT to draw.

      Zombies!!

      Keep up your great blog posts!

      Like

Leave a Reply

