Surviving the Dead Page 5

page 5
The artwork on the comic pages are a lot less refined than most of my other illustrations. I love making the comic but I’m approaching it as a sort of experiment. I’m using it to play with story telling and practice making comics. It’s also a little outlet to help my practice using photoshop which I’m not really a big fan of using. Anyway, this is page five, so keep an eye out for page 6 next week.

Published by

Mike Kloran

I am an Educational Designer from Brooklyn New York. I'm a teacher, an artist, an athlete and constantly doing, making, drawing, creating! It's a busy life but I'm doing what I love and that's what matters most to me!

Leave a Reply

